Skip to content

Set Your Goals for “Best Your Stress Month”

April 1, 2012

Chris Kresser (one of my favorite health and nutrition bloggers) has put out the challenge to best your stress this month.  I just set my goals!  Wanna join?  Here is the link.

There should always be time in your life to focus on yourself.  If you are not at your best, you cannot be fully present for others.  I learned this the hard way – adrenal fatigue set in and it took a long time to get back.  One of the most valuable treatments in my recovery was The Sedona Method.  It works for me, but there are so many ways to meditate, be present, and release your stress.  Take the time to do this – how could you possibly lose?!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

