Skip to content

You Can Help Me Win AND Promote Whole, Real Food!

April 11, 2013

Hi all!

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve posted, I’ll get back to new recipes and book reviews soon.  I have a quick favor to ask of all of you and it will literally take 10 seconds.  I’ve entered a recipe contest on the Gardenista facebook page.  The recipe with the most likes wins a vertical herb garden, but even more exciting – a recipe feature in a future article!  All you have to do is click the following link and “like” the photo.  Much thanks to those of you who take the time to help!

Here’s the link: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450460608364943&set=o.338359906199242&type=1&theater&notif_t=like

The recipe I entered is my Mustard and Herb Marinated Chicken Kebobs.  Great for summer grilling and only uses real food ingredients.  Part of why I would love to win this contest is to promote eating and preparing delicious meals from whole foods!

Thanks again for helping me out!

dsc02291

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2013 11:22 pm

    This looks amazing! I did the like on facebook for you too as it definitely deserves a like for sure. Well done and I hope that you win the vertical herb garden.

    Can you tell me how we do a “trackback” please. I have seen it a few times on blogs but have no idea how it is done.

    • April 12, 2013 7:55 am

      When you link to someone else’s article in your writing, a “trackback” will appear on the original page (the page you linked to). As far as I know, it happens automatically when you insert the link. Thanks so much for you vote! I appreciate it!!

      • April 13, 2013 5:55 pm

        Thank you Marjorie for explaining that to me. I am very new to the whole blog scene.
        And you are very welcome for the vote.

Leave a Reply

